Filter by
  • Erica P

    LEDYARD, CT | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 20, 2021
    Good job
  • Jamie S

    BRADFORD, RI | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 6, 2021
    I was away on vacation when truck I was interested came in and dealership held it for me until I came back. Then on day I went to look and buy truck my family had a medical emergency and dealership hurried all paperwork and other stuff so I could leave to attend family emergency. Jim, Nancy and Edgar were above and beyond normal car purchasing experience!
  • Lynn G

    POQUOSON, VA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    My husband and I love the salesman Edgar and service was as always great in getting us in. Thank you
  • Pinnacle P

    SPRINGFIELD, MA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 29, 2021
    Walked in wo appointment and they solved my problem
  • Eileen M

    STONINGTON, CT | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 11, 2021
    The wait at Valenti Stateline Motors is never lengthy. The staff always addresses the reason for the visit and explains exactly what was repaired and what they would recommend for future service. I recommend them often to people who are looking for good, honest and reliable service
  • Deanna H

    NORTH STONINGTON, CT | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    Every time I go to them I have a new $500 job that needs to be done I feel as if im being lied to my car is 5 years old there no way that Every time I go in for a oil change my oil pan /seal is leaking somehow then antifreeze leeks at 5 years old my power steering rack is out they told me months back that I needed a new oil cooler I brought it to someone else who said something above it was leaking and that's why it was leaking I saved 800$ because I brought it elsewhere will be finding a new shop for sure!
  • Robert D

    HOPE VALLEY, RI | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2021
    There was a noise coming from the front end. It was quickly diagnosed and repaired
  • Tina T

    TAFTVILLE, CT | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    My new car has been in for service several times to fix the navigation. They changed my entire system and my sim card, told me it was all set. It still doesn't work. Its 60 miles round trip for me to go there just to have the service guy lie to me.
  • Colin D

    WESTERLY, RI | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    All Good.
  • Thomas S

    MYSTIC, CT | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2021
    Always a pleasure