Filter by
  • Linda S

    PAWCATUCK, CT | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 3, 2021
    Excellent service
  • Silas H

    PAWCATUCK, CT | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Always great service, courteous people, and professional knowledge.
  • Reynolds D

    CENTERBROOK, CT | 2006 Chevrolet Express Passenger
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Very thorough service performed
  • Barry R

    OLD LYME, CT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Treated like an old friend, took care of my issues in a timely manner and quite frankly it would take a lot to get me to ever buy a vehicle anywhere else. Really good people
  • John H

    MYSTIC, CT | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 31, 2020
    Eric was a great help
  • Steven P

    AMSTON, CT | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Jason and his team go above and beyond the standards of customer service. That goes without saying Bob Valenti has assembled an outstanding team across all his dealerships.
  • Jerry N

    GROTON, CT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2020
    Fast and speedy service, everyone I ran into was Professional and Curtious. Both inside and outside with your fine selection of vehicles.. Thank You All may You All have a Safe and Wonderful Holiday Season. Again Thank You; Mr. Nay
  • William L

    PAWCATUCK, CT | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2020
    VALENTI Chevrolet, is the best. I've been a GM customer my entire life, as was my Father before me; our preference (mostly) has been Chevrolet. We've never had a bad one, they're always incredibly reliable, they have the best value retention, and their styling almost always beats the competition.
  • John C

    E LONGMEADOW, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 25, 2020
    Eric and "Pistol" Pete were true gentleman. Took care of all my concerns.
  • Richard B

    NORWICH, CT | 2015 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2020
    I was very upset to find out that the promised free oil changes were now $15.95!!! Oh, you added the $15.95 as line item for disposal fee! The is the first time I was charged this disposal fee, all previous oil changes were no charge as promised when I purchased my 2015 Colorado. That’s OK because I am now in the market for a 2021 truck and I will not be buying it from Valenti.