Filter by
  • Jeffrey B

    CHARLESTOWN, RI | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Excellent they loaned me a vehicle while my truck was in the shop
  • Asa Z

    SALEM, CT | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    Kevin, Jason, and Tom did a fabulous job. Best in the business. Friendly staff
  • Vito C

    WESTERLY, RI | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    Service dept was great, my new 2021 silverado had a electrical fault. No appt, fixed the issue within two hours.
  • Scott S

    STONINGTON, CT | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 16, 2021
    Did not meet my expectations. I was clear that I would pay sticker from day one and said I would only bring my business to Valenti as long as I was a assured there would not be any surprise dealer fees at the end of the process. Sure enough, at the end of the process, there were surprise fees that were not disclosed along the way. I was extremely frustrated and plan to share this feedback with Robbie V when I see him next. His family's equestrian center is across the street from my house. Scott Spaulding (bought the 2021 black Colorado)
  • Connie L

    CLINTON, CT | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 5, 2021
    All in all I had a good experience at this dealership the people were very knowledgeable and helpful and answered all my calls my questions the only thing I thought was odd was the person that help me decide to buy the car did not call me after he got back from his time off to see if I like the car still enjoyed it or how the dealership did without him other than that everything was great people were nice and I would recommend to other people
  • Robert D

    SALEM, CT | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Service center took in my 2019 Colorado quickly, came out in good time to confirm issue, told me of resolution, executed repair promptly. So far everything is back to working properly.
  • James S

    STONINGTON, CT | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2021
    Always pleasant and friendly.
  • William V

    PUTNM, CT | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2021
    The staff was kind and friendly, didn't push us into anything, and allowed us to dictate terms we wanted while purchasing the vehicle.
  • Crissia G

    BOZRAH, CT | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    They were courteous and the time to wait was pretty fast.
  • Barry R

    OLD LYME, CT | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2020
    Treated like an old friend, took care of my issues in a timely manner and quite frankly it would take a lot to get me to ever buy a vehicle anywhere else. Really good people